top of page

3rd Book in Doctor Who series now out

The third book in Benedict's Doctor Who series is now out. It is about the Sylvester McCoy Years and follows the successful first two volumes on William Hartnell and Jon Pertwee which have been selling steadily on Amazon Kindle.

The link for the books is in the "Projects" section of this website and it follows the same comprehensive format as the first two books, covering every aspect of Sylvester McCoy's tenure in great detail.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page